End of an Era – An Essex Wife is going self-hosted

With Easter being the time of new beginnings and all that I couldn’t see a more fitting time to say goodbye to An Essex Wife as we know it and introduce you all to….

www.anessexwife.com

I have taken the massive leap of going self-hosted…..hopefully this will open doors to many more opportunities for me while still allowing me to share with you all my wonderful (even if I do say so myself) blog.

Unfortunatly my subscribers did not move to my new site as I would have hoped – so please please do pop over and sign up to the new look An Essex Wife so you can keep up with all the latest going on.

All you need to do is click here and enter your email address.

Hope to see you over there – wish me luck!

Alice xxx

Leave a Reply

