My Week In Tweets

Summing up each day last week in 140 characters or less…

Monday – Working in the sunshine #allworknoplay

Tuesday – The children played while the mums planned to take over the world – just our average Tuesday really #productiveday

Wednesday – Dinner with my Dad, have been introduced to the wonder that is an Eton Mess #thisiswhyimnotasize8

Thursday – Was told to expect Gerard to deliver my Waitrose shop today. Turned out it wasn’t Gerard Butler #disappointedtweet

Friday – Impromptu dinner with friends AND had my first ever G&T #growingup

Saturday – Football Day – Shame we lost #uptheo’s

Sunday – Pain of 5am start for bootsale eased by £100 profit and beers and fajitas in the sunshine with friends #mexicanmagic

I will be linking this post up with Slummy Single Mummy and her A Week In Tweets posts as, quite simply, I think it is a fabulous idea!

4 thoughts on “My Week In Tweets

    • I do a could of bootsale each summer as I cannot stand clutter in the house so like to have a big clear out every now and then. They tend to make us between £80-£150 each time so certainly worth it.

Leave a Reply

